top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảJonescus tominteriorss

Jonescustominteriors - Funny my least favorite kid gave me this 2023 shirt

Curry’s beauty transformation began with a dark brown bob that flipped at chin-level for a “li’l cute moment,” she says. Next, an emerald and gold lid outlined in bold black liner complemented her light green, almond-shaped eyes. Beneath her lash line on the Funny my least favorite kid gave me this 2023 shirt moreover I will buy this left side of her face was a single strand of Swarovski crystals, like a teardrop frozen in time. “It’s giving expensive, iridescent fairy goddess,” says makeup artist Amanda Wilson. “We wanted her to literally drip in decadence.” And drip she did: From head to toe, hung light pink and white crystals and glass beads to complement her body-baring Marni ensemble, beginning with a flapper-esque hair piece and ending with silver gem-embroidered stilettos.



“I manifested this, and I dreamed of this,” Imaan Hammam enthuses. It’s moments before the Funny my least favorite kid gave me this 2023 shirt moreover I will buy this Met Gala, and she’s gathered her longtime glam team to prep for her first red carpet as Estée Lauder’s new global brand ambassador. “As a Moroccan Egyptian Muslim woman, I’m honored to take on this role and represent women like me and inspire others to follow their dreams and really, truly be themselves,” she tells Vogue of the “full circle” experience. “I remember looking at campaigns, and Liya Kebede’s story was so inspiring to me—my first-ever job with Vogue US was with her,” says Hammam. “She was the first Black model to have a contract with Estée Lauder, so she’s a huge inspiration to me and a good friend.” And on a night honoring the Costume Institute exhibition “Karl Lagerfeld: A Line of Beauty,” Hammam is paying tribute to supers and scrolling photos of Chanel shows.


4 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page