top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảJonescus tominteriorss

Jonescustominteriors - Awesome i’m so sexy that even life gets hard 2023 shirt

One of the Awesome i’m so sexy that even life gets hard 2023 shirt and by the same token and other must-haves is the white triangle bikini with bottoms that tie on either side. “Everyone has to have a white bikini,” Anderson says. “I was even married in a white bikini. I was married in a white bikini twice, actually. I took a poll one time when I was young and with some friends, and everyone said that you can’t get sexier than a tie-bottom bikini with a tie on each side.” 00617760023 001 But while the suits reference Anderson’s history, they are also built to suit her current life. “I live in Canada now; I have a ranch on the beach. I want a bathing suit that I can get into the boat with, look at crabs with my niece on the rocks and get a tan. Now I have the bathing suits that I want.”



As for the Awesome i’m so sexy that even life gets hard 2023 shirt and by the same token and original Baywatch swimsuit? “I have one in my safe,” Anderson says. “I used to put it on, I’d jump in the shower and try to rescue my friends and run around at a party. I’ll try it on every once in a while for fun. It still fits [laughs]. But these fit better.” This year’s Costume Institute exhibition, curated by Andrew Bolton, is “Karl Lagerfeld: A Line of Beauty,” exploring the work of designer Karl Lagerfeld over six decades. In this week’s episode of The Run-Through, however, we were interested in exploring Karl Lagerfeld, the man. Who was the person behind the signature sunglasses, powdered ponytail, and starched collar? Lady Amanda Harlech, Lagerfeld’s longtime muse, confidante, and second pair of eyes on many of his collections for Chanel and Fendi, joined us in the studio this week to talk all things Karl.


4 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page