top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảJonescus tominteriorss

Jonescustominteriors - Awesome diablo iv skull 2023 shirt

Victor VIRGILE/Getty ImagesCarolina Herrera creative director Wes Gordon devised quite the Awesome diablo iv skull 2023 shirt also I will do this tribute to Karl in Adut’s strapless gown, which features a strapless bodice that clings to her body before exploding into a voluminous skirt of sheer tulle pleats and blooms. “Black and white were very much Karl’s colors,” the model says of her monochromatic look. “He always gravitated towards clean and refined color palettes, and loved to play with the bold contrast of black and white to bring his designs to life.” Gordon and Akech developed a “great dynamic” working together on her Met look, says the model. “I really loved working with Wes. He was so nice, open, easy and willing to incorporate any ideas and input I had. I would absolutely do it again and again.” Adut has been dying to get back into her Carolina Herrera gown since the fitting, she told Vogue. “I felt extremely beautiful. It made me instantly super excited for the Met… [I was] counting down the days until I could put the dress on my body again.”



The air was heady with ’90s nostalgia on the Awesome diablo iv skull 2023 shirt also I will do this first Monday in May. Celebrity guests had immersed themselves in the archives ahead of a Met Gala that celebrated the work of the late Karl Lagerfeld, and many of them landed in the same spot: Lagerfeld’s blockbuster Chanel runway shows in the era of the original super. More than 30 years after Claudia Schiffer floated down Chanel’s fall 1992 couture runway in a tweed ballgown, 2023 Met Gala co-host Dua Lipa gave the fairytale look another outing on the red carpet. (“I always love seeing these special looks live a second life,” an approving Claudia wrote on Instagram.) Lizzo, meanwhile, looked to a memorable runway appearance from Linda Evangelista: the pearls decorating the musician’s Chanel dress riffed on the super’s fall 1991 look.


6 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page